Latest Products http://www.aadienggtech.com Latest Products 14-12-01 en-us http://www.aadienggtech.com Conveyors http://www.aadienggtech.com/conveyors.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The name of our company surfaces prominently among the few famous Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Conveyors. We are proud to announce that our Conveyors deliver superior performance. Solid Waste Management System http://www.aadienggtech.com/solid-waste-management-system.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of municipal Solid Waste Management System that delivers superior performance. Our expertly designed municipal Solid Waste Management System includes three units, one of them is conveyors, etc. Roller Conveyor http://www.aadienggtech.com/roller-conveyor.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of Roller Conveyor that caters to the requirements of beverage, engineering and other allied industries. Manufactured using premium quality mild steel that is sourced from reliable vendors of the market Cleated Belt Conveyor http://www.aadienggtech.com/cleated-belt-conveyor.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cleated Belt Conveyors that are extensively used in the applications of automotive, warehouses and various other sectors. These Cleated Belt Conveyors are suitable for heavy-duty applications and movement of large and bulky products. Rotary Airlock Valve http://www.aadienggtech.com/rotary-airlock-valve.htm Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have entered in the relevant industry with the mission of revolutionizing it with our top-quality Rotary Airlock Valve. The most talked-about function of Rotary Airlock Valve is to discharge the dust/powder and lock the air. Flap Valve http://www.aadienggtech.com/flap-valve.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading companies, which are engaged in offering Flap Valve that delivers high performance. We take pride in designing superior quality Flap Valve. The major use of Flap Valve is in the areas where air pressure fluctuates. Slide Gates http://www.aadienggtech.com/slide-gates.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to announce that our website contains a diverse range of expertly designed Slide Gates. You are free to choose any of them as per your specific material-handling needs and requirements. Storage Hoppers http://www.aadienggtech.com/storage-hoppers.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market by bringing Storage Hoppers that delivers high-performance. Our uniquely designed Storage Hoppers can easily dispense granular materials through the use of gravity. Screw Conveyor http://www.aadienggtech.com/screw-conveyor.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to the best quality Screw Conveyors which is used to convey materials from One point to another horizontally and can do so without any dusting and spillage at very reasonable power expense. Drag Chain Conveyor http://www.aadienggtech.com/drag-chain-conveyor.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Drag Chain Conveyors which are the conveyor in which the open links of a chain drag material along the bottom of a hard-faced MS or SS trough. The flights are fixed between two strands of chain, drags the material from feeding end to the discharge end in open or closed trough. Bucket Elevators http://www.aadienggtech.com/bucket-elevators.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the few famous Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bucket Elevators that provides superior performance. Our expertly designed Bucket Elevators are one of the most efficient ways for elevating bulk material vertically. Vibrating Screen http://www.aadienggtech.com/vibrating-screen.htm Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in customer satisfaction and that is why, we have come up expertly designed material handling systems. Our high frequency Vibrating Screen is basically used for separating feeds containing solid and crushed ores. Belt Conveyor http://www.aadienggtech.com/belt-conveyor.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Belt Conveyor, which is an endless belt moving over two end pulleys at fixed positions and used for transporting material. A Belt Conveyor is rubber or textile structure with a belt shape closed ring, with a vulcanized or metallic joint, used for material transportation. Chain Belt Conveyor http://www.aadienggtech.com/chain-belt-conveyor.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Chain Belt Conveyor in the market. The Chain Belt Conveyor is available for every specific application. The layout of the most suitable conveyor is based on your requirements, the available space and the material to transport. Material Handling Equipment Spare Parts http://www.aadienggtech.com/material-handling-equipment-spare-parts.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a wide range of Material Handling Equipment Spare Parts. Right from Conveyor Idlers, Pullies, Belts and to Elevator Buckets, we can make available a range of Material Handling Equipment Spare Parts. All our Material Handling Equipment Spare Parts are made from high-grade materials.